Welcome

I hope to fill this blog with inspiring content that will range from real life stories and observations to fictional stories, songs, poetry and even bass tabs. I have a vast range of interests, and I want to share little bits of everything here.

In the coming months – as we work to record music – this blog will also be the place to find music for Black/Light. B/L is a project that I’m working on with one of my closest friends. We hope to make Black/Light a very interactive band with music that holds stories (some of which will be published here to add depth to the music you’ll hear), both based in reality and in fiction.

While I update the blog with content, check out Kenny’s Youtube channel here.
My Youtube can be found here. Both channels are how the ideas for Black/Light and for this blog, originated.

Leave a Reply

